Find Chelsea Artists

We are excited to present this listing of local artists! If you want to be on the list please complete our survey.  Printable version here.

Download Chelsea Cultural Council logo

PHOTOGRAPHY


Deb Cronin
PHOTOGRAPHY
(617) 680-2648
Thedeb67@gmail.com

Nicholas Costopoulos
PHOTOGRAPHY    
(617) 645-5308
nacphotography@me.com
http://www.nacphoto.com

Darlene DeVita    
PHOTOGRAPHY   
(617) 974-7233    
darla500@mac.com
https://www.darlenedevitastudio.com

Rob Festa
PHOTOGRAPHY, VISUAL ART
(617) 818-8679
rob@dogdevilstudio.com
https://www.dogdevilstudio.com

Matt Frank
PHOTOGRAPHY
(617) 500-3667
mattfrank81@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/MattFrankPhoto/

Dana-Zoe Gest
PHOTOGRAPHY, DOCUMENTARY
(617) 459-7400
danazoegest@me.com

John Kennard    
PHOTOGRAPHY
johnkpho@gmail.com    
www.johnkennard.net

Anthony Soto
PHOTOGRAPHY, VIDEO, DESIGN
(857) 308-7153
broadwaystudios617@gmail.com


VISUAL ARTS


Jocelyn Alsira Solis
PAINTING, JEWELRY
(857) 919-0177
alsirasolis@gmail.com

Akeem Bahadoor    
AEROSOL ART, GRAFFITI
(617) 312-2025    
akeemb101@gmail.com

Sury Chávez
PAINTING
(617) 794-5024    
chuwi1991@gmail.com
https://www.galeriadechuwi.com/

Ali Clift
PAINTING
(617) 650-1534
aliclift@comcast.net
Represented by: PuckerGallery.com

Megan Dahl    
ACRYLIC PAINTING,  LARGE SCALE 
9787905906    
dahl.meghane@gmail.com    
https://www.facebook.com/m.e.dahl

Tim Ferrera    
PAINTING
9789798674    
timothyferrera@gmail.com   

Franz Israel
CERAMIC, PAINTING, DIGITAL ART
(617) 216-2737
fisrael@webtilia.us
https://www.franzisrael.com

Christine Kenney    
PAINTING
(617) 889-2741    
cdk309@comcast.net  

Jenna Kilman
VISUAL ART, MURALS, ART THERAPY
(630) 222-2709
Jenna.Kilman@gmail.com

Silvia Lopez Chavez
VISUAL ART, MURALS, PUBLIC ART, PAINTING, PRINTMAKING, DESIGN
https://www.silvialopezchavez.com
https://www.instagram.com/silvialopezchavez/

Denise Ortega    
PAINTING, SCULPTURE, DIGITAL ART   
dxodesign@outlook.com    
https://deniseortegadesign.crevado.com

Ashley Roberts    
CANDLE MAKING 
8576548598    
wick3dsisters@gmail.com    
https://www.wick3dsisters.com

Nelson Saldana
OIL PAINTING ON CANVAS
(857) 237-0623    
nlsnsaldana80@gmail.com

Sophie Truong
FIBER, MIXED MEDIA, LEATHERWORK
info@stitchandtickle.com
https://www.stitchandtickle.com/

X Bonnie Woods
PAINTING, DESIGN
woods_bonnie@hotmail.com

Amy Yeager    
NATURAL SCIENCE, ILLUSTRATION, MISC. VISUAL ARTS
(202) 615-1561
tusg.art@gmail.com
https://www.tusgart.com/

Rick Zonghi
PAINTING, SCULPTURE, GRAPHIC DESIGN
(617) 884-3613
r.zonghi@comcast.net


MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS


Jack Brent
PIANIST
jackbrent@comcast.net
https://www.walden2records.com/

Norma Khallouf
VOCALS, LYRICS, LIGHT KEYBOARD
Arabian Durbeka
Monak11@hotmail.com

Charlie Kohlhase
SAXOPHONIST, COMPOSER
(617) 466-1652
ckohlhase@aol.com
www.charliekohlhase.com

Zakery Lewis    
MUSIC, CREATIVE WRITING   
(214) 500-0347    
zakerylewis@gmail.com

Kevin Sandoval
MUSIC, POETRY, WRITING, DRAWING, PHOTOGRAPHY, DESIGN
kevinfsandoval5@gmail.com

Libby Schap
ACTOR, PUPPETEER, PERFORMER  
(774) 239-3750    
emschap@gmail.com
www.libbyschap.com
    
Jennifer Klauder
CELLO PERFORMANCE, MUSIC TEACHING  
(617) 721-5193    
jsklauder@gmail.com    
    
Elizabeth M. Tousignant
PIANIST
elizabeth.tousignant@gmail.com


FILM, DESIGN & CREATIVE WRITING


FILM
Shaun Clarke    
FILMMAKER
(617) 642-7292    
shaun_clarke@emerson.edu    
https://www.shaunclarke.com

Martha McCollough    
VIDEO, POETRY
(617) 981-5267    
http://movingpoems.com/filmmaker/martha-mccollough/

Anna Myer
DANCE, FILM, SOCIAL JUSTICE
(617) 513-9314    
annamyer@comcast.net
www.beheard.world

Jay Paris
FILMMAKER, DOCUMENTARY
(617) 480-8238    
jayparis@gmail.com
www.beheard.world

DESIGN
Ingrid Regil    
FASHION DESIGNER    
ingrid.regil@gmail.com

John Colan    
CURATOR, EXHIBITION DESIGN, GRAPHIC DESIGN
(617) 288-2255    
hallspace1@aol.com
https://www.hallspace.org/
https://www.facebook.com/HallSpace1/


CREATIVE WRITING
Stacy Amaral
WRITER, POETRY
(617) 884-2629    
stacy.amaral@gmail.com